State Pre-K‎ > ‎

Meet the Teachers

 

 School

 Classroom Teacher

 School Phone

 Email

 Paraprofessional

Bishop

Lacie Mays

785-438-4411 

lmayes@topeka.k12.ks.us

Ituri Kinney

Lowman Hill

Stephanie Kelly

785-235-7068

skelly@topeka.k12.ks.us

Kim Brion

McClure

Neysa Hornya

785-438-4340 

nhornya@topeka.k12.ks.us 

Nikki Morris

McEachron

Alison Birk

 785-438-4475

abirk@topeka.k12.ks.us

Lezli Hernandez

McEachron

Jane Hansen

785-438-4430

jhansen@topeka.k12.ks.us 

Andrea Sierra 

Quincy

Reagan Procter

 785-235-7461

rprocto@topeka.k12.ks.us

Vanessa Robinson

Ross

Susan Hartzell

785-274-6280

shartzel@topeka.k12.ks.us

Julia Adkins

Pine Ridge

Katie Englehart

785-783-7418

kakers1@topeka.k12.ks.us

Elizabeth Hiegert

 
Pine Ridge

Ellen Gatewood

785-783-2480

egatewoo@topeka.k12.ks.us
Julie James
Caitlin Cash
 
Pine Ridge

Nicky Kahler

 785-783-7418

nmersma@topeka.k12.ks.us

Elizabeth Hiegert


 Pine Ridge
 
Laticia Mooney

 785-783-2480

lmooney@topeka.k12.ks.us

 Lucy Escalante
Patricia McLaughlin

Ross

Heather Gould

 785-274-6260

hgould@topeka.k12.ks.us

Deidre Augusto


Scott 

Tina Auten 


785-235-7480 

tauten@topeka.k12.ks.us
 

Jayde Allen
 
Scott

 
Katie Fisher
 
785-235-7523
 
kfisher@topeka.k12.ks.us
 
Jackie Wodtke

Scott

Anna Gelonch

785-235-7524

 agelonc@topeka.k12.ks.us

Fatima Rodriquez Al-Makhim

Scott

Sarah Baguena Brebner

785-235-7528

 sbaguen@topeka.k12.ks.us

Maria Elena Guana

 
State Street

Tina Grisby

 785-438-6866


tgrigsb@topeka.k12.ks.us 

Natasha Barton


Williams
 

Barbara Leaf
 
 
785-235-7330
 

bleaf@topeka.k12.ks.us


DeShonna Wright
 
Literacy Coach   Karen Rogenmoser   krogenm@topeka.k12.ks.us   
State Pre-K's Biggest Fan
 Kathryn Howell